<![CDATA[Events]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar en cardinalritter.org Copyright 2014 2014-10-13T17:21:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Classes Resume (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/classes-resume http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/classes-resume#When:17:21:00Z 2016-01-05T2016-01-05 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Christmas Break (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/christmas-break-no-school http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/christmas-break-no-school#When:17:21:00Z 2015-12-21T2015-12-21 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Last Day of School & Senior Graduation! (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/last-day-of-school-senior-graduation1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/last-day-of-school-senior-graduation1#When:17:21:00Z 2016-06-03T2016-06-03 19:00:00-20:30:00 <![CDATA[ Baccalaureate (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/baccalaureate http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/baccalaureate#When:17:21:00Z 2016-06-02T2016-06-02 18:30:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ 8th Grade Graduation (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/8th-grade-graduation1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/8th-grade-graduation1#When:17:21:00Z 2016-06-01T2016-06-01 18:30:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Memorial Day - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/memorial-day-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/memorial-day-no-school1#When:17:21:00Z 2016-05-30T2016-05-30 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Carb Day - No School If Run-a-thon Goal Met (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/carb-day-no-school-if-run-a-thon-goal-met http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/carb-day-no-school-if-run-a-thon-goal-met#When:17:21:00Z 2016-05-27T2016-05-27 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Spring Break (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/spring-break-no-school http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/spring-break-no-school#When:17:21:00Z 2016-04-01T2016-04-01 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ President’s Day - Possible Snow Make-Up Day (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/presidents-day-no-school-possible-snow-make-up-day1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/presidents-day-no-school-possible-snow-make-up-day1#When:17:21:00Z 2016-02-15T2016-02-15 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Possible Snow Make-Up Day (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/possible-snow-make-up-day-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/possible-snow-make-up-day-no-school1#When:17:21:00Z 2016-02-12T2016-02-12 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/martin-luther-king-jr.-day-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/martin-luther-king-jr.-day-no-school1#When:17:21:00Z 2016-01-18T2016-01-18 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Thanksgiving Break (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/thanksgiving-break-no-school http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/thanksgiving-break-no-school#When:17:21:00Z 2015-11-25T2015-11-25 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Fall Break (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fall-break-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fall-break-no-school1#When:17:21:00Z 2015-10-23T2015-10-23 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Labor Day - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/labor-day-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/labor-day-no-school1#When:17:21:00Z 2015-09-07T2015-09-07 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ All Students Report (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/all-students-report http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/all-students-report#When:17:21:00Z 2015-08-14T2015-08-14 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Junior High First Day of School (Tentative) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/junior-high-first-day-of-school http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/junior-high-first-day-of-school#When:17:21:00Z 2015-08-13T2015-08-13 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Parent Club Meeting ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/parent-club-meeting1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/parent-club-meeting1#When:17:21:00Z 2015-03-10T2015-03-10 18:00:00-19:00:00 <![CDATA[ Winter Sports Awards Night ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/winter-sports-awards-night http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/winter-sports-awards-night#When:17:21:00Z 2015-03-18T2015-03-18 18:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Booster Club Meeting ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/booster-club-meeting http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/booster-club-meeting#When:17:21:00Z 2015-04-01T2015-04-01 18:00:00-19:00:00 <![CDATA[ Runathon ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/runathon http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/runathon#When:17:21:00Z 2015-05-01T2015-05-01 23:15:00-14:00:00