<![CDATA[Events]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar en cardinalritter.org Copyright 2014 2014-07-24T14:32:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Runathon ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/runathon http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/runathon#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-01T2015-05-01 23:15:00-14:00:00 <![CDATA[ Raider Nation O’Celebration ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/raider-nation-ocelebration http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/raider-nation-ocelebration#When:14:32:00Z 2015-03-14T2015-03-14 18:00:00-23:55:00 <![CDATA[ Breakfast with Santa ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/breakfast-with-santa http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/breakfast-with-santa#When:14:32:00Z 2014-12-07T2014-12-07 09:00:00-11:30:00 <![CDATA[ Smarty Party ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/smarty-party http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/smarty-party#When:14:32:00Z 2014-11-08T2014-11-08 17:00:00-23:55:00 <![CDATA[ Homecoming ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/homecoming http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/homecoming#When:14:32:00Z 2014-10-10T2014-10-10 19:00:00-23:00:00 <![CDATA[ 3rd Annual Alumni Soccer Game ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/3rd-annual-alumni-soccer-game http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/3rd-annual-alumni-soccer-game#When:14:32:00Z 2014-07-27T2014-07-27 17:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Raider Round Up ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/raider-round-up http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/raider-round-up#When:14:32:00Z 2014-07-29T2014-07-29 18:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Annual Fund Dinner ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/annual-fund-dinner http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/annual-fund-dinner#When:14:32:00Z 2014-09-18T2014-09-18 18:00:00-22:00:00 <![CDATA[ Graduation! (Gym) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/graduation-gym http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/graduation-gym#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-29T2015-05-29 19:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Baccalaureate - St. Malachy ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/baccalaureate-st.-malachy http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/baccalaureate-st.-malachy#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-28T2015-05-28 19:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ 8th Grade Graduation ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/8th-grade-graduation http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/8th-grade-graduation#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-27T2015-05-27 18:30:00-19:30:00 <![CDATA[ AP World History ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-world-history http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-world-history#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-14T2015-05-14 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ AP English ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-english http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-english#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-13T2015-05-13 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ AP Government ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-government http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-government#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-12T2015-05-12 10:20:00-11:30:00 <![CDATA[ AP Biology ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-biology http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-biology#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-11T2015-05-11 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Coffee Cabaret 2015 ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/coffee-cabaret-2015 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/coffee-cabaret-2015#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-08T2015-05-08 19:00:00-21:00:00 <![CDATA[ Sophomore Day of Service ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/sophomore-day-of-service http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/sophomore-day-of-service#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-08T2015-05-08 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ All-School Liturgy - May Crowning ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/all-school-liturgy-may-crowning http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/all-school-liturgy-may-crowning#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-07T2015-05-07 10:20:00-11:30:00 <![CDATA[ AP Calculus ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-calculus http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-calculus#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-05T2015-05-05 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ AP Chemistry ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-chemistry http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-chemistry#When:14:32:00Z 2015-05-04T2015-05-04 07:55:00-15:05:00