<![CDATA[Events]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar en cardinalritter.org Copyright 2014 2014-09-02T18:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ NHS Induction ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/nhs-induction1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/nhs-induction1#When:18:46:00Z T - <![CDATA[ NHS Induction ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/nhs-induction http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/nhs-induction#When:18:46:00Z T - <![CDATA[ Fall Play ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fall-play http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fall-play#When:18:46:00Z T - <![CDATA[ Pre-Registration & Curriculum Night ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/pre-registration-curriculum-night http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/pre-registration-curriculum-night#When:18:46:00Z 2015-02-26T2015-02-26 18:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Parent Club Meeting ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/parent-club-meeting1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/parent-club-meeting1#When:18:46:00Z 2014-12-09T2014-12-09 18:00:00-19:00:00 <![CDATA[ Christmas Concert ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/christmas-concert http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/christmas-concert#When:18:46:00Z 2014-12-11T2014-12-11 19:00:00-21:00:00 <![CDATA[ Winter Sports Awards Night ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/winter-sports-awards-night http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/winter-sports-awards-night#When:18:46:00Z 2015-03-18T2015-03-18 18:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Fall Sports Awards Night ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fall-sports-awards-night http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fall-sports-awards-night#When:18:46:00Z T - <![CDATA[ Booster Club Meeting ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/booster-club-meeting http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/booster-club-meeting#When:18:46:00Z 2015-01-07T2015-01-07 18:00:00-19:00:00 <![CDATA[ Runathon ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/runathon http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/runathon#When:18:46:00Z 2015-05-01T2015-05-01 23:15:00-14:00:00 <![CDATA[ Raider Nation O’Celebration ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/raider-nation-ocelebration http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/raider-nation-ocelebration#When:18:46:00Z 2015-03-14T2015-03-14 18:00:00-23:55:00 <![CDATA[ Breakfast with Santa ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/breakfast-with-santa http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/breakfast-with-santa#When:18:46:00Z 2014-12-07T2014-12-07 09:00:00-11:30:00 <![CDATA[ Smarty Party ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/smarty-party http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/smarty-party#When:18:46:00Z T - <![CDATA[ Graduation! (Gym) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/graduation-gym http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/graduation-gym#When:18:46:00Z 2015-05-29T2015-05-29 19:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Baccalaureate - St. Malachy ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/baccalaureate-st.-malachy http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/baccalaureate-st.-malachy#When:18:46:00Z 2015-05-28T2015-05-28 19:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ 8th Grade Graduation ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/8th-grade-graduation http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/8th-grade-graduation#When:18:46:00Z 2015-05-27T2015-05-27 18:30:00-19:30:00 <![CDATA[ AP World History ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-world-history http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-world-history#When:18:46:00Z 2015-05-14T2015-05-14 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ AP English ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-english http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-english#When:18:46:00Z 2015-05-13T2015-05-13 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ AP Government ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-government http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-government#When:18:46:00Z 2015-05-12T2015-05-12 10:20:00-11:30:00 <![CDATA[ AP Biology ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-biology http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/ap-biology#When:18:46:00Z 2015-05-11T2015-05-11 07:55:00-15:05:00