<![CDATA[Events]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar en cardinalritter.org Copyright 2014 2014-03-21T18:08:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Extended AA ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/extended-aa5 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/extended-aa5#When:18:08:00Z 2014-04-30T2014-04-30 14:20:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ PROM! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/prom http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/prom#When:18:08:00Z 2014-04-25T2014-04-25 18:00:00-23:00:00 <![CDATA[ 2:00pm Early Dismissal ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/200pm-early-dismissal2 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/200pm-early-dismissal2#When:18:08:00Z 2014-04-25T2014-04-25 07:55:00-14:00:00 <![CDATA[ Extended AA ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/extended-aa4 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/extended-aa4#When:18:08:00Z 2014-04-24T2014-04-24 14:20:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Easter Monday - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/easter-monday-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/easter-monday-no-school1#When:18:08:00Z 2014-04-21T2014-04-21 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Accuplacer Begins ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/accuplacer-begins http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/accuplacer-begins#When:18:08:00Z T - <![CDATA[ Incredible Post Prom Bingo Bash ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/incredible-post-prom-bingo-bash http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/incredible-post-prom-bingo-bash#When:18:08:00Z T - <![CDATA[ Cheerleading Tryouts ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/cheerleading-tryouts http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/cheerleading-tryouts#When:18:08:00Z T - <![CDATA[ Senior Graduation & Last Day of School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/senior-graduation-last-day-of-school http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/senior-graduation-last-day-of-school#When:18:08:00Z 2015-05-29T2015-05-29 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Memorial Day - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/memorial-day-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/memorial-day-no-school1#When:18:08:00Z 2015-05-25T2015-05-25 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Carb Day - No School If Run-a-thon Goal Met ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/carb-day-no-school-if-run-a-thon-goal-met http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/carb-day-no-school-if-run-a-thon-goal-met#When:18:08:00Z 2015-05-22T2015-05-22 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Easter Monday - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/easter-monday-no-school http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/easter-monday-no-school#When:18:08:00Z 2015-04-06T2015-04-06 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Spring Break - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/spring-break-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/spring-break-no-school1#When:18:08:00Z 2015-03-23T2015-03-23 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/martin-luther-king-jr.-day-no-school http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/martin-luther-king-jr.-day-no-school#When:18:08:00Z 2015-01-19T2015-01-19 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Christmas Break - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/christmas-break-no-school http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/christmas-break-no-school#When:18:08:00Z 2014-12-22T2014-12-22 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Thanksgiving - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/thanksgiving-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/thanksgiving-no-school1#When:18:08:00Z 2014-11-27T2014-11-27 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Fall Break - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fall-break-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fall-break-no-school1#When:18:08:00Z 2014-10-23T2014-10-23 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Labor Day - No School ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/labor-day-no-school1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/labor-day-no-school1#When:18:08:00Z 2014-09-01T2014-09-01 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Extended Red Day - 3pm Dismissal ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/extended-red-day-3pm-dismissal http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/extended-red-day-3pm-dismissal#When:18:08:00Z T - <![CDATA[ Extended Black Day ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/extended-black-day http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/extended-black-day#When:18:08:00Z T -