<![CDATA[Events]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar en cardinalritter.org Copyright 2015 2015-08-10T14:39:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Senior Retreat ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/senior-retreat2 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/senior-retreat2#When:14:39:00Z 2015-09-22T2015-09-22 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ CYO Night ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/cyo-night http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/cyo-night#When:14:39:00Z 2015-09-11T2015-09-11 19:00:00-21:00:00 <![CDATA[ Parent Club Meeting ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/parent-club-meeting http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/parent-club-meeting#When:14:39:00Z 2015-09-08T2015-09-08 17:30:00-19:00:00 <![CDATA[ Freshmen Retreat (Girls) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/freshmen-retreat-girls http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/freshmen-retreat-girls#When:14:39:00Z 2015-09-08T2015-09-08 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Picture Day ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/picture-day http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/picture-day#When:14:39:00Z 2015-09-11T2015-09-11 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Runathon ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/runathon1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/runathon1#When:14:39:00Z 2016-05-06T2016-05-06 10:00:00-14:00:00 <![CDATA[ Raider Nation O’Celebration ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/raider-nation-ocelebration1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/raider-nation-ocelebration1#When:14:39:00Z 2016-03-12T2016-03-12 18:00:00-12:00:00 <![CDATA[ 4th Annual Smarty Party ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/4th-annual-smarty-party http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/4th-annual-smarty-party#When:14:39:00Z 2015-11-07T2015-11-07 18:00:00-23:00:00 <![CDATA[ Back to School Night ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/back-to-school-night1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/back-to-school-night1#When:14:39:00Z T - <![CDATA[ ICC Art & Music Competition ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/icc-art-music-competition http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/icc-art-music-competition#When:14:39:00Z 2016-04-26T2016-04-26 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ Career Day ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/career-day http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/career-day#When:14:39:00Z 2016-04-14T2016-04-14 07:55:00-14:00:00 <![CDATA[ Senior Class Liturgy ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/senior-class-liturgy1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/senior-class-liturgy1#When:14:39:00Z 2016-03-31T2016-03-31 10:20:00-11:30:00 <![CDATA[ Sophomore Ring Ceremony ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/sophomore-ring-ceremony http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/sophomore-ring-ceremony#When:14:39:00Z 2016-03-17T2016-03-17 10:20:00-11:30:00 <![CDATA[ Pre-Registration Curriculum Night ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/pre-registration-curriculum-night1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/pre-registration-curriculum-night1#When:14:39:00Z 2016-02-24T2016-02-24 19:00:00-21:00:00 <![CDATA[ Junior Retreat ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/junior-retreat http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/junior-retreat#When:14:39:00Z 2016-02-22T2016-02-22 19:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ JNHS Induction (Chapel) ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/jnhs-induction-chapel http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/jnhs-induction-chapel#When:14:39:00Z 2016-02-18T2016-02-18 18:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ FAFSA Day ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fafsa-day1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/fafsa-day1#When:14:39:00Z 2016-02-18T2016-02-18 12:00:00-19:00:00 <![CDATA[ Catholic Schools Week ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/catholic-schools-week1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/catholic-schools-week1#When:14:39:00Z 2016-02-01T2016-02-01 07:55:00-15:05:00 <![CDATA[ West Deanery Spelling Math and Art Contest ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/west-deanery-spelling-math-and-art-contest http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/west-deanery-spelling-math-and-art-contest#When:14:39:00Z 2016-01-28T2016-01-28 18:00:00-20:00:00 <![CDATA[ Junior High Class Liturgy ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/junior-high-class-liturgy1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/calendar/junior-high-class-liturgy1#When:14:39:00Z 2016-01-14T2016-01-14 10:20:00-11:30:00