1405383514 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news en cardinalritter.org Copyright 2014 2014-06-27T15:04:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Join the Raiders Booster Club! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/join-the-raiders-booster-club http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/join-the-raiders-booster-club#When:16:09:00Z 2014-07-14T16:09:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Raiders Take the Mediterranean! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/raiders-take-the-mediterranean http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/raiders-take-the-mediterranean#When:15:04:00Z 2014-06-27T15:04:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Cardinal Ritter Hosts First 3D Printer Camp ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/cardinal-ritter-hosts-first-3d-printer-camp http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/cardinal-ritter-hosts-first-3d-printer-camp#When:14:26:00Z 2014-06-27T14:26:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Alumni Legacy Golf Outing ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/alumni-legacy-golf-outing http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/alumni-legacy-golf-outing#When:16:48:00Z 2014-06-09T16:48:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ CRTV Live Broadcast Pilot ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/crtv-live-broadcast-pilot http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/crtv-live-broadcast-pilot#When:18:40:00Z 2014-05-30T18:40:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ President Selection Process ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/president-selection-process http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/president-selection-process#When:15:58:00Z 2014-05-16T15:58:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Coffee Cabaret 2014 ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/coffee-cabaret-2014 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/coffee-cabaret-2014#When:13:52:00Z 2014-05-14T13:52:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Summer Reading List 2014 ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/summer-reading-list-2014 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/summer-reading-list-2014#When:13:58:00Z 2014-05-05T13:58:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Runathon 2014: Huge Success! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/runathon-2014-huge-success http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/runathon-2014-huge-success#When:18:47:00Z 2014-05-02T18:47:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Freshman/Sophomore Day of Service ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/freshman-sophomore-day-of-service http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/freshman-sophomore-day-of-service#When:15:47:00Z 2014-04-25T15:47:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Way of the Cross 2014 ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/way-of-the-cross-2014 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/way-of-the-cross-2014#When:17:22:00Z 2014-04-18T17:22:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ State Championship Display at Lucas Oil ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/state-championship-display-at-lucas-oil http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/state-championship-display-at-lucas-oil#When:13:46:00Z 2014-04-15T13:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Prom Is Around the Corner! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/prom-is-around-the-corner http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/prom-is-around-the-corner#When:16:24:00Z 2014-04-07T16:24:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ SADD Raises $2,046.34 for Riley Children’s Hospital ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/sadd-raises-2046.34-for-riley-childrens-hospital http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/sadd-raises-2046.34-for-riley-childrens-hospital#When:18:06:00Z 2014-03-24T18:06:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Incredible Post Prom Bingo Bash ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/incredible-post-prom-bingo-bash http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/incredible-post-prom-bingo-bash#When:17:48:00Z 2014-03-21T17:48:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ All That Glitters Is Not Gold - Prom 2014 ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/all-that-glitters-is-not-gold-prom-2014 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/all-that-glitters-is-not-gold-prom-2014#When:17:46:00Z 2014-03-21T17:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Reminder: Parent/Teacher Conferences! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/reminder-parent-teacher-conferences http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/reminder-parent-teacher-conferences#When:14:25:00Z 2014-03-17T14:25:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Lauren Hofer Signs to Play Soccer ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/lauren-hofer-signs-to-play-soccer http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/lauren-hofer-signs-to-play-soccer#When:19:30:00Z 2014-03-04T19:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Cardinal Ritter Driver’s Education ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/cardinal-ritter-drivers-education http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/cardinal-ritter-drivers-education#When:17:24:00Z 2014-02-28T17:24:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ RNOC 2014: Huge Success! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/rnoc-recap http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/rnoc-recap#When:14:36:00Z 2014-02-28T14:36:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Pre-Registration Curriculum Night ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/pre-registration-curriculum-night http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/pre-registration-curriculum-night#When:17:02:00Z 2014-02-23T17:02:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Outstanding Raider Athletic Performances ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/outstanding-raider-athletic-performances http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/outstanding-raider-athletic-performances#When:16:03:00Z 2014-02-23T16:03:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Alumni Euchre Tournament ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/alumni-euchre-tournament http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/alumni-euchre-tournament#When:19:38:00Z 2014-02-19T19:38:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Jake Purichia Signs to UIndy ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/jake-purichia-signs-to-uindy http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/jake-purichia-signs-to-uindy#When:16:59:00Z 2014-02-06T16:59:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ School Cancelled: Wednesday, February 5 ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/school-cancelled-wednesday-february-5 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/school-cancelled-wednesday-february-5#When:01:11:00Z 2014-02-05T01:11:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Matt Hollowell Receives the Saint Theodora Excellence in Education Award ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/matt-hollowell-receives-the-saint-theodora-excellence-in-education-award http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/matt-hollowell-receives-the-saint-theodora-excellence-in-education-award#When:20:54:00Z 2014-01-30T20:54:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ School Cancelled: Tuesday, January 28 ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/school-cancelled-tuesday-january-28 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/school-cancelled-tuesday-january-28#When:00:56:00Z 2014-01-27T00:56:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Catholic Schools Week ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/catholic-schools-week http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/catholic-schools-week#When:21:05:00Z 2014-01-24T21:05:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ 2014 West Deanery Art, Spelling, & Math Contest Results ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/2014-west-deanery-art-spelling-math-contest-results http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/2014-west-deanery-art-spelling-math-contest-results#When:19:48:00Z 2014-01-24T19:48:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Fighting Hunger Games Food Drive ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/fighting-hunger-games-food-drive http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/fighting-hunger-games-food-drive#When:20:13:00Z 2014-01-17T20:13:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Junior High Geography Bee Results ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/junior-high-geography-bee-results http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/junior-high-geography-bee-results#When:15:11:00Z 2014-01-17T15:11:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Snow Day Make-Up ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/snow-day-make-up http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/snow-day-make-up#When:21:52:00Z 2014-01-05T21:52:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Breakfast with Santa ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/breakfast-with-santa http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/breakfast-with-santa#When:17:48:00Z 2013-12-05T17:48:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Spirit Shop Christmas Special! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/spirit-shop-christmas-special http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/spirit-shop-christmas-special#When:19:11:00Z 2013-12-02T19:11:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Congratulations, Raiders! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/congratulations-raiders http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/congratulations-raiders#When:18:31:00Z 2013-12-02T18:31:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Semi-State Tailgate ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/semi-state-tailgate http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/semi-state-tailgate#When:15:57:00Z 2013-11-20T15:57:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Jake Purichia Breaks an IHSAA Record ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/jake-purichia-breaks-an-ihssa-record http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/jake-purichia-breaks-an-ihssa-record#When:16:22:00Z 2013-11-11T16:22:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ CRHS No-Shave November: Week 3 ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/crhs-no-shave-november-week-1 http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/crhs-no-shave-november-week-1#When:15:08:00Z 2013-11-08T15:08:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Cardinal Ritter Open House ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/cardinal-ritter-open-house http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/cardinal-ritter-open-house#When:15:22:00Z 2013-11-04T15:22:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Happy Halloween!! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/happy-halloween http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/happy-halloween#When:17:02:00Z 2013-10-31T17:02:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ CR Alumnus Gives a “Ted Talk” ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/cr-alumnus-speaking-at-tedxindianapolis http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/cr-alumnus-speaking-at-tedxindianapolis#When:16:15:00Z 2013-10-21T16:15:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ St. Michael All Hallows Eve Week ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/st.-michael-all-hallows-eve-week http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/st.-michael-all-hallows-eve-week#When:13:38:00Z 2013-10-15T13:38:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ 2nd Annual Smarty Party ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/2nd-annual-smarty-party http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/2nd-annual-smarty-party#When:16:55:00Z 2013-10-07T16:55:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Save the Date: Grandparent’s Day ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/save-the-date-grandparents-day http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/save-the-date-grandparents-day#When:15:06:00Z 2013-10-02T15:06:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ Homecoming 2013 - Lights, Camera, Action!! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/homecoming-2013-lights-camera-action http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/homecoming-2013-lights-camera-action#When:13:44:00Z 2013-09-27T13:44:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ 2013 Annual Fund Dinner Is 2 Weeks Away! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/2013-annual-fund-dinner-is-2-weeks-away http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/2013-annual-fund-dinner-is-2-weeks-away#When:14:40:00Z 2013-09-11T14:40:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ St. Monica Knights of Columbus Euchre Tournament ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/st.-monica-knights-of-columbus-euchre-tournament http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/st.-monica-knights-of-columbus-euchre-tournament#When:14:57:00Z 2013-09-07T14:57:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ New Athletics Website Is Underway! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/new-athletics-website-is-underway http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/new-athletics-website-is-underway#When:16:26:00Z 2013-08-25T16:26:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ CRHS Welcomes New Raider Faculty! ]]> http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/crhs-welcomes-new-raider-faculty http://www.cardinalritter.org/news-and-events/news/crhs-welcomes-new-raider-faculty#When:01:39:00Z 2013-08-22T01:39:00+00:00