Give Now
Luke Allard

Luke Allard

lallard@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Science

Education: BS Biology

Troy Ballou

Troy Ballou

tballou@cardinalritter.org

Departments: PE/Health

Education: BA Physical Education, BA Health Education

Additional: Varsity Track Coach

Anthony Basso

Anthony Basso

abasso@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Theology

Education: BA Theology/Religious Studies

Sherri Bryant

Sherri Bryant

sbryant@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 3179244333 (Ext. 504)

Departments: Science

Andy Cain

Andy Cain

acain@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BA Mathematcis, BS Secondary Ed., MS Educational Leadership

Sam Cavanaugh

Sam Cavanaugh

scavanaugh@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA Sociology, BS Social Studies Education

Austin Crapo

Austin Crapo

acrapo@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA History

Additional: Football Assistant Coach

Leigh-Ann Cruz

Leigh-Ann Cruz

lcruz@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Science

Education: BS Biology, PhD Chemistry

Kelsi Cuskaden

Kelsi Cuskaden

kcuskaden@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 3179244333

Paul Douglass

Paul Douglass

pdouglass@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 3179244333 (Ext. 541)

Departments: Social Studies

Displaying 1 through 10 of 43

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram! Connect with us on other platforms like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Flickr.

Instagram