Give Now
Luke Allard

Luke Allard

lallard@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x501

Departments: Science

Education: BS Biology

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Claire Anderson

Claire Anderson

canderson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x515

Departments: English

Education: BA Secondary Education (English)

Additional: Years at CRHS: 1

Troy Ballou

Troy Ballou

tballou@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x413

Departments: PE/Health

Education: BA Physical Education, BA Health Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 13

Anthony Basso

Anthony Basso

abasso@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x502

Departments: Theology

Education: BA Theology/Religious Studies

Additional: Years at CRHS: 15

Maureen Bell

Maureen Bell

mbell@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333

Departments: Science

Education: BS Chemistry, MS Analytical Chemistry

Additional: Years at CRHS: 2.5

David Bowker

David Bowker

dbowker@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x546

Departments: Learning Support

Education: BS Public Affairs

Additional: Years at CRHS: 2

Maureen Brunner

Maureen Brunner

mbrunner@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x533

Departments: Computer Science

Education: Master of Library Science, MS Teaching & Leadership, PhD(c) Educational Studies

Additional: Years at CRHS: 2

Sherri Bryant

Sherri Bryant

sbryant@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x504

Departments: Science

Education: BS Pharmacy

Additional: Years at CRHS: 12

Andy Cain

Andy Cain

acain@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x505

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BA Mathematics, BS Secondary Ed., MS Educational Leadership

Additional: Years at CRHS: 16

Samuel Cavanaugh

Samuel Cavanaugh

scavanaugh@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x506

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA Sociology, BS Social Studies Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 18

Displaying 1 through 10 of 49

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram! Connect with us on other platforms like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Flickr.

Instagram