Luke Allard

Luke Allard

lallard@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x501

Departments: Science

Education: BS Biology

Troy Ballou

Troy Ballou

tballou@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x413

Departments: PE/Health

Education: BA Physical Education, BA Health Education

Additional: Varsity Track Coach

Anthony Basso

Anthony Basso

abasso@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x502

Departments: Theology

Education: BA Theology/Religious Studies

David Bowker

David Bowker

dbowker@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x546

Departments: Learning Support

Maureen Brunner

Maureen Brunner

mbrunner@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x533

Departments: Computer Science

Sherri Bryant

Sherri Bryant

sbryant@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x504

Departments: Science

Andy Cain

Andy Cain

acain@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x505

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BA Mathematcis, BS Secondary Ed., MS Educational Leadership

Sam Cavanaugh

Sam Cavanaugh

scavanaugh@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x506

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA Sociology, BS Social Studies Education

Austin Crapo

Austin Crapo

acrapo@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x507

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA History

Additional: Football Assistant Coach

Leigh-Ann Cruz

Leigh-Ann Cruz

lcruz@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x508

Departments: Science

Education: BS Biology, PhD Chemistry

Displaying 1 through 10 of 52

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram! Connect with us on other platforms like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Flickr.

Instagram