Give Now
Kelsey Ciresi

Kelsey Ciresi

kciresi@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x543

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Mathematics

Additional: Years at CRHS: 5

Owen Duckett

Owen Duckett

oduckett@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Theology

Education: BA Philosophy

Laura Elzey

Laura Elzey

lelzey@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x511

Departments: World Languages

Education: BS Business Administration, Minor Spanish

Additional: Years at CRHS: 9

Joe Esposito

Joe Esposito

jesposito@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Accounting

Laura Finke

Laura Finke

lfinke@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x545

Departments: Learning Support

Education: BS Physical Education, Health & Safety

Additional: Years at CRHS: 16

Lydia Godsil

Lydia Godsil

lgodsil@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x509

Departments: English

Education: BA Secondary Education and English

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Amanda Helman

Amanda Helman

ahelman@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x513

Departments: English

Education: BS English, MA English Studies

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Josh Hubert

Josh Hubert

jhubert@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA Economics

Brenda Jackson

Brenda Jackson

bjackson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x519

Departments: Fine Arts

Education: BA Communication Science, MA Speech & Dramatic Arts

Additional: Years at CRHS: 22

Jia (Jenny) Jing

Jia (Jenny) Jing

jjia@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x520

Departments: World Languages

Education: MA Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 7

Displaying 11 through 20 of 51

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram! 

Instagram