Give Now
Jia (Jenny) Jing

Jia (Jenny) Jing

jjia@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x520

Departments: World Languages

Education: MA Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 7

Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

cjohnson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x521

Departments: Business & Technology

Education: BA Technical Management, MBA

Additional: Years at CRHS: 7

Tony Jones

Tony Jones

tjones@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x523

Departments: Mathematics, Social Studies

Education: BS Business Administration, BS Economics

Additional: Years at CRHS: 13

Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones

ewjones@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x522

Departments: World Languages

Education: BA Spanish Secondary Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 16

Kari Jost

Kari Jost

kjost@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x525

Departments: Principal; English

Education: BA English

Additional: Years at CRHS: 8

Thomas Kauffmann

Thomas Kauffmann

tkauffmann@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x517

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA History, M.Ed Secondary Education (Social Studies)

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Anne Kochell

Anne Kochell

akochell@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x524

Departments: FACS

Education: MSN Nursing Administration; PM Primary Health - Adult Nurse Practitions

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Erin Koester

Erin Koester

ekoester@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x526

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Secondary Math Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 16

Steven Kudla

Steven Kudla

skudla@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 541

Departments: Social Studies

Education: Masters

Kelly Leyba

Kelly Leyba

kleyba@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x527

Departments: Fine Arts, Music

Education: BA Music and Pastoral Music Ministry, MA Teaching

Additional: Years at CRHS: 5

Displaying 21 through 30 of 51

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram! 

Instagram