Give Now
Kerry Lynch

Kerry Lynch

klynch@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x414

Departments: PE/Health

Education: BA Communication, License PE/Journalism, MA Athletic Administration

Additional: Years at CRHS: 8

Andrew Mattice

Andrew Mattice

amattice@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x529

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Mathematics

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Katy Mohr

Katy Mohr

kmohr@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x510

Departments: English

Education: BA English

Additional: Years at CRHS: 2

Cindy Morgan

Cindy Morgan

cmorgan@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x536

Departments: Mathematics

Education: MS Math, PhD Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Matthew Nelson

Matthew Nelson

mnelson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x525

Departments: Math

Education: BS Business; Advance to Teaching License

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Meghan O'Brien

Meghan O'Brien

mobrien@cardinalritter.org

Departments: Theology

Mary Pat O'Connor

Mary Pat O'Connor

moconnor@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x530

Departments: Science

Education: BS Microbiology, MS Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 25

Andy O'Maley

Andy O'Maley

aomaley@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x531

Departments: Fine Arts

Education: BA Visual Arts Education (5-12), MFA Visual Arts Education (K-12)

Additional: Years at CRHS: 19

Joe Pfennig

Joe Pfennig

jpfennig@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x532

Departments: Theology

Education: MA Catholic Thought and Life

Additional: Years at CRHS: 20

Curt Reigelsperger

Curt Reigelsperger

creigelsperger@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333

Departments: Title 1 Math

Education: BS Mechanical Engineering Technology; Masters of Arts in Teaching

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Displaying 31 through 40 of 51

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram! 

Instagram