Give Now
James Riester

James Riester

jriester@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x518

Departments: English

Education: MA English; BA Radio/Television

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Jon Riley

Jon Riley

jriley@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x524

Departments: Science

Education: BS Chemistry

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Anna Roberts

Anna Roberts

aroberts@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x534

Departments: Fine Arts

Additional: Years at CRHS: 23

Roula Saidah

Roula Saidah

rsaidah@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x535

Departments: World Languages

Education: MA French Literature

Additional: Years at CRHS: 15

Rhiannon Sanders

Rhiannon Sanders

rsanders@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x537

Departments: Fine Arts

Education: BA Fine Arts Painting, MA Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 6

Anna Selby

Anna Selby

aselby@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x514

Departments: English

Education: BA Secondary English Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Caroline Sperry

Caroline Sperry

csperry@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x540

Departments: Science

Education: BS Chemistry, MS Chemistry, PhD Organometallic Chemistry

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Barbara Summers

Barbara Summers

bsummers@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x527

Departments: Music

Education: BA Communication and Music

Additional: Years at CRHS: 12

Angel Thomas

Angel Thomas

athomas@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 547

Departments: English

Education: MA English

Linda Waters

Linda Waters

lwaters@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x538

Departments: Title 1 English

Education: BA English, MS Secondary Reading

Additional: Years at CRHS: 11

Displaying 41 through 50 of 51

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram! 

Instagram